25<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

No. 09-13/2021-PSC(R-IV) dated; Shimla-171002, the

## **Notice**

Based on the Personality Test conducted by the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission for the post(s) of **Assistant Engineer** (**Electrical**), **Class-I** (on contract basis) in Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited under the Department of MPP & Power, H.P., following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for the said appointment/post(s):-

1.Detail(s) of Post, Screening tests etc:-

Detail(s) of Post, Screening t	
Name of post	Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Advertisement No. &	02/03-2022 dated 16 <sup>th</sup> March, 2022
Date	
No. of posts advertised/ notified	76 {Unreserved = 27, Unreserved (Hearing Impaired of H.P) = 2 (Including 1 Backlog Post), Unreserved (Ex- Servicemen of H.P)
notified	(After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical Ground)) =13
	(Including 6 Backlog Post), Unreserved (Autism, Intellectual Disability or Multiple Disability of H.P) =1 (Backlog), Scheduled
	Caste of H.P =9, Scheduled Caste of H.P (Ex-Servicemen of H.P
	(After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical Ground)) =2 (Including 1 Backlog Post), Scheduled Tribe of H.P =4, Scheduled Tribe of H.P
	(Ex-Servicemen of H.P (After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical
	Ground)) =2 (Including 1 Backlog Post), OBC of H.P =7, OBC of H.P
	(Ex-Servicemen of H.P (After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical
	Ground)) =2 (Including 1 Backlog Post) & Economically Weaker Section of H.P. =7}
Date of Objective type	06 <sup>th</sup> November, 2022
Screening Test	- 80
Date of declaration of	3 <sup>ra</sup> March, 2023
result of Screening Test	104
No. of candidates qualified	184
for Personality Test  Dates of Personality Test	15.03.2023 to 24.03.2023
Dates of Fersoliality Test	13.03.2023 to 24.03.2023

2. Details of category-wise posts recommended and remained vacant:-

Cat	egory	No. of posts Advertised	No. of candidates recommended	Post remained vacant after recommendations	Remarks
1	Transcomed	27	27	Nil	
1.	Unreserved	21	41	1111	-
2.	Unreserved (Hearing Impaired of HP) (Including 1 Backlog Post)	02	Nil	02	-
3.	Unreserved {Ex-Servicemen of HP (After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical Ground) (Including 6 Backlog Post)}	13	01	12	-
4.	Unreserved (Intellectual Disability or Multiple Disability of HP) (Backlog)	01	Nil	01	-
5.	Scheduled Caste of H.P.	09	09	Nil	-

6. Scheduled Caste of H.P {Ex- Servicemen of H.P (After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical Ground) (Including 1 Backlog Post)}	02	Nil	02	-
7. Scheduled Tribe of H.P.	04	04	Nil	-
8. Scheduled Tribe of H.P. {Ex- Servicemen of H.P (After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical Ground) (Including 1 Backlog Post)}	02	Nil	02	-
9. OBC of H.P.	07	07	Nil	-
10. OBC of H.P. {Ex-Servicemen of H.P (After Completion Full Tenure or On Medical Ground) (Including 1 Backlog Post)}	02	Nil	02	-
11. Economically Weaker Section of H.P.	07	07	Nil	-

## 3. List of recommended candidates:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name(s) of the candidate(s) S/Sh./ Ms/Smt.	Category	Remarks
1.	61122128	Abhay Raj	UR	-
2.	61120834	Komal Sharma	UR	-
3.	61120606	Pulkit Dixit	UR	-
4.	61120892	Piyush Verma	UR	-
5.	61122055	Vijay Sen	UR	-
6.	61120410	Karan Singh	UR	-
7.	61121397	Mitul Sharma	UR	-
8.	61123348	Himanshu Nainwal	UR	-
9.	61120246	Hemant Sharma	UR	-
10.	61121699	Shivam Dogra	UR	-
11.	61122355	Ankush Kumar Sharma	UR	-
12.	61120955	Manish Kumar	UR	-
13.	61120875	Aman Kumar Thakur	UR	-
14.	61122742	Abhinav Chandel	UR	-
15.	61122027	Abhishek Chandel	UR	-
16.	61120657	Karan	UR	-
17.	61120064	Yash Pal	UR	-
18.	61120537	Pooja Hetta	UR	-
19.	61122613	Ravinder Singh	UR	-
20.	61122352	Arun Thakur	UR	-
21.	61121873	Nishant Sharma	UR	-
22.	61122663	Pinak Sharma	UR	-
23.	61120499	Ankit Thakur	UR	-
24.	61123536	Shubham Gupta	UR	-
25.	61120115	Jigyasa Naryal	UR	-

26.	61122641	Mayank Pandey	UR	-
27.	61123327	Prateek	EWS of HP	-
28.	61121015	Abhishek Kumar	UR	-
29.	61121712	Harish Kumar	EWS of HP	-
30.	61122041	Aman Kumar	EWS of HP	-
31.	61122775	Nitik Bhabta	EWS of HP	-
32.	61121426	Adity Sharma	EWS of HP	-
33.	61121869	Sahil Sharma	EWS of HP	-
34.	61121414	Akshay Kumar	EWS of HP	-
35.	61120497	Shivam Dhiman	SC of HP	-
36.	61121146	Ayush Kaushal	OBC of HP	-
37.	61121269	Rajat Choudhary	OBC of HP	-
38.	61122834	Nishu Bharti	SC of HP	-
39.	61122226	Rohit Bharti	SC of HP	-
40.	61121703	Sangam Bharti	OBC of HP	-
41.	61121770	Harsh Mehra	OBC of HP	-
42.	61122687	Sonam Chaudhary	OBC of HP	-
43.	61122736	Tarun Sharma	OBC of HP	-
44.	61123122	Kuldeep Sharma	ST of HP	-
45.	61123438	Abhishek Kumar	OBC of HP	-
46.	61123062	Banit Kumar	SC of HP	-
47.	61122812	Rohit Bhatia	SC of HP	-
48.	61123475	Shubham Sohal	SC of HP	-
49.	61121473	Akshat Gomar	ST of HP	-
50.	61120587	Lokesh Choudhary	UR Ex-SM of HP	-
51.	61120316	Robin Kumar	SC of HP	-
52.	61122215	Rishi Dhiman	SC of HP	-
53.	61123762	Santosh Kumar	SC of HP	-
54.	61120186	Vivek Thakur	ST of HP	-
55.	61121122	Rajat Chauhan	ST of HP	-

<sup>1.</sup> The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/(Devinder Kumar Rattan), IAS
Secretary,
H.P. Public Service Commission
Ph. number 0177- 2624313

<sup>2.</sup> The result is also available on Commission's website at <a href="http://www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc">http://www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc</a>.