### Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-8/2022PSC(R-I) the Shimla

Dated

7<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

# NOTICE

Based on the Personality Test conducted by the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission for the post of **Assistant Professor** (**CC**) **Mathematics**, Class-I Gazetted (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P., following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for the said appointment/post:-

# 1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Assistant Professor(CC) Mathematics
Advertisement No. & Date	3/04-2022 dated 29-4-2022
No. of posts advertised/ notified	30 {UR= 10, EWS=03, UR Ex-SM of H.P=03,SC of H.P=04, SC Ex-SM of H.P=01, S.T. of H.P.=03, OBC of H.P=02,OBC Ex.SM=01, OBC WFF=01, UR=01 {VI-B,LV} UR=01 {OHBLA,BA,OL,BL,OA,OLA},
Date of Screening Test	18-10-2022
Date of declaration of result of Screening Test	06-02-2022
No. of candidates qualified for Personality Test	78
<b>Dates of Personality Test</b>	27-02-2023 to 07-03-2023

# 2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts Advertised	No. of candidates recommended	Post remained vacant after	Remarks
			recommendations	
General	10	10	NIL	
EWS	03	03	NIL	
UR Ex-SM ofH.P	03	NIL	03	
SC of H.P	04	04	NIL	
SC Ex-SM of H.P	01	NIL	01	
S.T. of H.P.	03	03	NIL	
OBC of H.P	02	02	NIL	
OBC Ex.SM	01	NIL	01	
OBC WFF	01	NIL	01	
UR (VI-B,LV)	01	01	NIL	
UR{OHBLA,BA,OL,	01	01	NIL	
BL,OA,OLA},				

### 3. List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate(s)	Category	Remarks
1.	18220750	Santosh Kumar	OBC of H.P.	
2.	18220822	Aman Deep	UR	
3.	18220871	Manish Pal	SC of H.P.	
4.	18220341	Harjinder Singh	UR	
5.	18220195	Sanjeev Kumar	SC of H.P.	
6.	18220837	Ashish Bamta	UR	
7.	18220175	Chandresh Kumar	EWS of H.P. against General	

8.	18220394	Geeta Devi	EWS of H.P. against General	
9.	18220867	Vinod Kumar	OBC of H.P.	
10.	18220719	Vishal Sharma	EWS of H.P.	
11.	18220679	Anil Kumar	SC of H.P.	
12.	18220968	Meghna Rana	S.T of H.P.	
13.	18220821	Hitesh Sharma	UR	
14.	18220219	Pankaj	UR	
15.	18220756	Surendra Kumar	UR	
		Mishra		
16.	18220532	Rohit Sharma	EWS of H.P.	
17.	18220511	Preeti Devi	EWS of H.P.	
18.	18220727	Sakshi Kumari	S.T of H.P.	
19.	18220320	Arvind Kumar	UR	
		Verma		
20.	18220849	Mohini Kapalta	UR	
21.	18220730	Shivam Kumar	UR(V.I. of H.P.)	
22.	18220731	Priya	SC of H.P.	
23	18220430	Anita Devi	UR (Ortho P.H. of H.P.)	
24.	18220040	Aastha	S.T of H.P.	

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. The result is also available on Commission's website at <a href="www.hppsc.gov.in/">www.hppsc.gov.in/</a> hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission