No. 3-13/2022-PSC(R-I) the Shimla

Dated 17th May, 2023

Notice

Based on the Personality Test conducted by the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission for the post of **Assistant Professor (CC) Economics**, Class-I Gazetted (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P., following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment to the posts mentioned below:

1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Assistant Professor (CC) Economics	
Advertisement No. & Date	8/04-2022 dated 29-04-2022	
No. of posts advertised/ notified	39 {UR= 15, EWS=05, UR Ex-SM of H.P	
	= 05, UR = 01 (OH -HH, D), SC of H.P = 05,	
	SC Ex-SM of H.P = 01 , S.T. of H.P. = 03 ,	
	OBC of H.P=03, OBC WFF = 01 },	
Date of Screening Test	02-12-2022	
Date of declaration of result of Screening Test	20-04-2023	
No. of candidates qualified for Personality Test	111	
Dates of Personality Test	08-05-2023 to 16-05-2023	

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of	Post remained vacant after recommendations
	Advertised	candidates	
		recommended	
General	15	15	Nil
SC of HP	05	05	Nil
ST of HP	03	03	Nil
OBC of HP	03	03	Nil
EWS of HP	05	05	Nil
UR (OH -HH, D)	01	00	01
UR Ex-SM of HP	05	00	05
SC Ex-SM of HP	01	00	01
OBC WFF	01	00	01

3. List of candidates being recommended:

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Category
1.	21200212	Kreety Dhaulta	UR
2.	21200614	Meetali Malta	UR
3.	21201090	Rajesh Kumar	UR
4.	21201079	Nikkita Gupta	UR
5.	21200923	Rekha Devi	UR
6.	21200266	Nivedita Chauhan	UR
7.	21200639	Sakshi Deshta	UR
8.	21200268	Chhering Zangmo	ST of HP
9.	21200331	Sachina Sharma	OBC of HP
10.	21200425	Pooja Bhardwaj	SC of HP
11.	21200578	Vishal Aheer	SC of HP
12.	21200581	Sanjay Kumar	ST of HP against UR

13.	21200803	Amar Devi	ST of HP
14.	21200273	Amita	SC of HP
15.	21201103	Santosh Devi	SC of HP
16.	21200977	Punit	SC of HP
17.	21200152	Biyaso Ram	ST of HP against UR
18.	21200854	Akshay Kumar	UR
19.	21201027	Sheetal Devi	EWS of HP
20.	21200996	Smriti	OBC of HP
21.	21200087	Ashok Kumar	UR
22.	21200818	Anukul Kaith	ST of HP
23.	21200973	Jyoti Sharma	EWS of HP
24.	21200548	Sourabh Thakur	UR
25.	21200130	Yaseen Mohd	UR
26.	21200354	Pushpa Devi	EWS of HP
27.	21200681	Gulshan Kumar	EWS of HP against UR
28.	21200202	Shailesh Acharya	UR
29.	21200853	Sushmita Thakur	EWS of HP
30.	21200238	Hem Raj	EWS of HP
31.	21200568	Jyoti Chaudhary	OBC of HP

- 1. The final appointment to the candidates being recommended, is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. The result is also available on Commission's website at www.hppsc.gov.in/ hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission