Dated: Shimla-171002 03.09.2021

PRESS NOTE

The Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the final result for recruitment to the posts of Lecturer (School-New) History, Class-III (Non-Gazetted) on contract basis, in the Department of Higher Education, H.P.

The Commission received a total of 3173 applications against advertisement No. 22/2019 dated 10-12-2019 and 3050 candidates were provisionally admitted. 2152 candidates appeared in the Written Objective Type Examination which was held on 16-08-2020.

460 candidates were declared qualified / admitted and called for evaluation of documents. The evaluation of documents of qualified candidate(s) was carried out physically w.e.f. 30-03-2021 to 20-04-2021 (except 02-04-2021 to 04-04-2021, 10-04-2021 to 18-04-2021) and evaluation of documents w.e.f. 02-07-2021 to 14-07-2021 (except 04-07-2021 & 08-07-2021 to 12-07-2021) of remaining candidates, who had uploaded documents online through Commission's portal in view of insurgence in COVID-19 cases in the State. The following candidates in order of merit have been declared qualified /selected for the post(s) of Lecturer (School New) History.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of candidate S/Shri/Ms.
1.	16081685	Deepanshu Abrol
2.	16080191	Rakesh Kumar
3.	16080793	Shanta Kumar
4.	16082180	Saurav Kumar
5.	16081840	Jai Chand
6.	16080264	Banita Rani
7.	16080337	Shamsher Singh
8.	16080440	Vikram Negi
9.	16082234	Sabeena Thakur
10.	16081430	Rachana Kumari
11.	16080123	Mukesh Kumar
12.	16080478	Deepak Falta
13.	16080136	Amita Sauta
14.	16081941	Ashok Kumar
15.	16080527	Dinesh Kumar
16.	16082452	Sumeet Kumari
17.	16080919	Ajay Kumar
18.	16081964	Gopal Chand
19.	16080279	Kiran Devi
20.	16082266	Sita Devi
21.	16082851	Pankaj Kumar
22.	16080690	Seema Devi
23.	16081893	Krishan Dutt
24.	16080294	Suraj Pal
25.	16080490	Hira Singh
26.	16082324	Ajeet Kumar
27.	16082022	Pradeep Kumar
28.	16080705	Chandershekhar
29.	16081274	Pawan Kumar

30.	16082682	Neelam Kumari
31.	16081778	Pardeep Kumar
32.	16081801	Sheetal Kumari
33.	16081866	Jai Prakash
34.	16081846	Om Prakash
35.	16081951	Suresh Kumar
36.	16081824	Priyanka Chauhan
37.	16082249	Prem Lata
38.	16081929	Rajesh Kumar
39.	16081667	Virender Kumar
40.	16081655	Pooja Rani
41.	16081162	Roop Chandi
42.	16080204	Anita Devi
43.	16081044	Pawan Kumar
44.	16081725	Kartar Chand
45.	16082640	Raksha Devi
46.	16081818	Vinod Kumar
47.	16082643	Rama Nand

The names of above mentioned candidates are being recommended to the Director of Higher Education, H.P. subject to verification of their documents /certificates before giving them appointment.

This result is also available on Commission's website at www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc.

Sd/(Devinder Kumar Rattan)IAS,
Secretary
H.P. Public Service Commission
Phone No. 0177-2624313.