## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-07/2022-PSC(R-I) the Shimla

Dated 23<sup>rd</sup> June 2023

## **NOTICE**

Based on the Personality Test conducted by the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission for the post of **Assistant Professor (CC) Hindi,** Class-I Gazetted (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P., following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for the said appointment/post:-

1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Assistant Professor(CC) Hindi
Advertisement No. & Date	4/04-2022 dated 29-04-2022
No. of posts advertised/ notified	41 posts {UR=16, EWS of H.P=05, UR
	Ex-SM of H.P= 04, UR (VI, B,
	LV)=01, SC of H.P=05, SC Ex-SM of
	H.P=01, ST of H.P=03, OBC of
	H.P=05 & OBC Ex-SM of H.P=01}
<b>Date of Screening Test</b>	27-11-2022
<b>Date of declaration of result of Screening Test</b>	02-06-2023
No. of candidates qualified for Personality Test	125
Dates of Personality Test	19-06-2023 to 23-06-2023

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts Advertised	No. of candidates recommended	Post remained vacant after recommendations	Remarks
General	16	16	Nil	
EWS of H.P	05	05	Nil	
UR Ex-SM of H.P	04	02	02	
UR (VI, B, LV)	01	Nil	01	
SC of H.P	05	05	Nil	
SC Ex-SM of H.P	01	Nil	01	
ST of H.P	03	03	Nil	
OBC of H.P	05	05	Nil	
OBC Ex-SM of H.P	01	Nil	01	

## 3. List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Category
1.	27110801	Bimla Sharma	EWS of HP against UR
2.	27111866	Rishabh	ST of H.P.
3.	27110020	Pravin Kumar Awasthi	UR
4.	27111272	Babita	UR
5.	27111767	Varinder Kumar	UR

6.	27111925	Shreyasi Singh	UR
7.	27111559	Bobija	EWS of HP against UR
8.	27112568	Yogesh Pandey	UR
9.	27111814	Lata Devi	UR
10.	27112186	Snehdeep	UR
11.	27110238	Asha Mishra	UR
12.	27111775	Nilkamal Kumar	UR
13.	27111669	Dharam Chand	EWS of HP against UR
14.	27110081	Amritesh Kumar Mishra	UR
15.	27112497	Sonu Kumar Bharti	UR
16.	27112423	Yadav Umesh Mahendra	UR
17.	27110251	Sanjay Kumar	EWS of HP against UR
18.	27111428	Vivek Kumar	ST of HP
19.	27112019	Reena Sharma	OBC of HP
20.	27111216	Richa	ST of HP
21.	27110792	Vicky Prabhat	SC of HP
22.	27112338	Sangeeta Devi	SC of HP
23.	27112256	Raveena	SC of HP
24.	27112513	Vinay Kumar	UR-Ex.SM of HP
25.	27111603	Rachna Tanwar	SC of HP
26.	27112224	Mohar Singh	SC of HP
27.	27110304	Naginder Dutt Bhardwaj	UR-Ex.SM of HP
28.	27111036	Poonam Kumari	OBC of HP
29.	27110568	Tikam Ram	EWS of HP
30.	27110747	Amrita Singh	EWS of HP
31.	27110053	Suresh Kumar	OBC of HP
32.	27111679	Anil	OBC of HP
33.	27112386	Deepa Kumari	EWS of HP
34.	27112187	Mohd. Ali	OBC of HP
35.	27110845	Sunita Kumari	EWS of HP
36.	27110423	Kavita Devi	EWS of HP

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. The result is also available on Commission's website at <a href="www.hppsc.gov.in/">www.hppsc.gov.in/</a> hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

-Sd-Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission