## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No.3-63/2015 –PSC (Exam.)-Vol.III Dated, Shimla-171002, the 31st July, 2017

## "PRESS NOTE"

The Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the final result of Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Allied Services Examination-2016 for 71 posts in various Departments of H.P. Government. .

The Commission received a total of 46,198 applications against advertisement No.4/2016 dated 22.03.2016 and 41,312 candidates were provisionally admitted. 23,816 candidates appeared in H.P. Subordinate Allied Services (Preliminary) Examination-2016 which was held on 21.08.2016.

1,445 candidates were declared qualified for Main Written Examination and after scrutiny of documents, 1,292 candidates were admitted provisionally, out of which 1,099 candidates appeared in H.P. Subordinate Allied Services (Main) Examination-2016 held w.e.f. 25.02.2017 to 26.02.2017. The result of the Main Written Examination was declared on 20.06.2017 in which 193 candidates were declared qualified for viva-voce which was held w.e.f. 12.07.2017 to 25.07.2017. The following candidates in order of merit have been selected for the posts/services mentioned against their names:-

Sr.No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Name of Post
1	300610	Ms. Shivali Thakur	General	Tehsil Welfare Officer
2	501827	Sh. Vijay Singh	General	-do-
3	803033	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	General	-do-
4	100634	Sh. Kanwar Tanmay	General	-do-
5	301020	Sh. Vikrant Jagga	General	-do-
6	302778	Sh. Rajendra Chandel	Gen. Ex- Serviceman against General	-do-
7	104775	Sh. Akashay Kumar	S.C.	-do-
8	102482	Sh. Keshar Singh	S.T.	-do-
9	602419	Sh.Vivek Kumar	S.C	-do-
10	405643	Ms. Arti Devi	O.B.C	-do-
11	110235	Sh. Nitish Kumar	O.B.C	-do-
1	201585	Sh. Karan Thakur	General	Excise and Taxation Inspector
2	305002	Ms. Sumedha Thakur	General	-do-
3	400375	Ms. Rishika Kumari	General	-do-
4	301041	Sh. Sunil Kumar	General	-do-
5	304680	Sh. Arun Verma	General	-do-
6	400021	Sh. Aseem Sagar	General	-do-
7	601332	Sh. Pardeep Singh	General	-do-
8	303969	Sh. Ravi Kumar	S.C.	-do-

9	201086	Ms. Radhika	S.C.	-do-
10	302832	Sh. Pankaj Rana	General BPL	-do-
11	500605	Ms. Promila Devi	OBC	-d0-
12	401719	Sh. Ankush Kumar	General BPL	-do-
		Sharma		
			<u>l</u>	<u> </u>
1	107625	Sh. Sanjay Sharma	General	Panchayat Inspector
2	501500	Sh. Nitesh Bhatia	S.C.	-do-
3	301567	Sh. Vishal Kaushal	S.C.	-do-
4	401278	Sh. Sunil Kumar	OBC	-do-
5	900485	Sh. Mahender Kumar	General BPL	-do-
			1	1
1	105716	C1 IZ 1 C' 1	C 1	T ( 1'4)
1	105716	Sh. Kundan Singh	General	Inspector (audit)
2	405005	Ch. Harana Chamas	Camanal	Coop. Societies
3	405005	Sh. Umang Sharma	General	-do-
3	203196	Sh. Vishav Gaurav Singh Chandel	General	-do-
4	102345	Sh. Abhishek Chauhan	General	-do-
5	202735	Sh. Rohit Thakur	General	-do-
6	405890	Ms. Monika Devi.	General	-do-
7	403606	Sh.Kanchan Rana	General	-do-
8	202449	Sh. Vipul Sharma	General	-do-
9	110485	Sh. Sumit Kumar	General	-do-
10	801180	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar	General	-do-
11	109995	Sh. Sunil Kumar	General	-do-
12	801536	Sh. Amit Sharma	General	-do-
13	901199	Sh. Kamlender Kumar	General	-do-
14	405347	Ms. Geetanjali Thakur	General	-do-
15	502228	Sh. Vivek Sharma	O.B.C	-do-
16	108737	Sh. Rangilu Ram	S.T.	-do-
17	406403	Sh. Sahil Jamwal	General WFF	-do-
18	400302	Sh. Sachin Bharmer	OBC	-do-
19	701303	Sh. Raju	S.C	-do-
20	404869	Sh. Rishav Goma	S.C.	-do-
21	200168	Ms. Kalpna Kashyap	S.C.	-do-
22	803350	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	S.C.	-do-
23	801455	Ms. Shikha Rana	O.B.C	-do-
24	110484	Sh. Kamal Kashiv	O.B.C	-do-
25	301420	Sh. Labh Singh	S.C.	-do-
26	102406	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	General. BPL	-do-
	102100	Sharma	Salvini. Di L	
27	105499	Sh. Lalit Kumar	General. BPL	-do-
28	701085	Sh. Vikram Singh	General BPL	-do-
29	700395	Ms. Neha Kumari	S.C. BPL	-do-
30	109722	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	O.B.C BPL	-do-
	I		T	
1	108123	Sh. Nimeesh Thakur	General	Election Kanungo
2	305017	Ms. Anubha Gupta	General	-do-
3	105043	Sh. Chanderdeep Rana	General	-do-

4	201177	Sh. Ayush Gupta	General	-do-
5	500018	Sh. Rajneesh Chauhan	General	-do-
6	104722	Sh. Ankur	General	-do-
7	402748	Sh. Rajneesh Attri	OBC	-do-
8	401870	Sh. Sunny Sihol	OBC	-do-
9	500380	Sh. Hari Chand	OBC	-do-
10	103151	Sh. Nem Raj	Gen. BPL	-do-

Sd/-(Sanjiv Pathania)IAS, Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission. Phone No. 0177-2623786