HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION NIGAM VIHAR, SHIMLA-171002.

Dated: 27-05-2017

Press Note

Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the result of interviews conducted w.e.f. 06-05-2017 to 25-05-2017 for recruitment to 63 posts of Post Graduate Teacher (School Cadre) Commerce (Class-III-Non-Gazetted) (General – 29, S.C. – 12, S.T. – 02, O.B.C. – 08, General B.P.L. – 06, S.C. B.P.L. – 02, O.B.C. B.P.L. – 03 & General W.F.F. of H.P. – 01) in the Department of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh, advertised vide Advt. No.10/2016 dated 27^{th} July, 2016, the remaining post reserved for S.T. B.P.L. remained unfilled for want of eligible candidate(s). Out of 2458 provisionally admitted candidates, 1599 candidates appeared in the Screening Test held on 11-12-2016 and 72 candidates were rejected after scrutiny of requisite documents for various reasons. In total 210 candidates were declared qualified in the Screening Test and were called for interview / personality test for recruitment to 63 posts. The names of following 63 candidates are being recommended to the Government of Himachal Pradesh (in the Department of Higher Education) for appointment:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate S/Sh./Ms.	Category
1	461610	Pratibha Chandel	General
2	462374	Neha Dewan	General
3	460942	Rajni Devi	General
4	461705	Suman Bala	General
5	460567	Pushpa Sharma	General
6	461020	Anjna Sharma	General
7	461472	Poonam Kumari	General
8	460029	Sanjay Kumar	General
9	460768	Anamika Thakur	General
10	460596	Priya Thakur	General
11	462075	Rekha Sharma	General
12	460790	Neha Chadha	General
13	461657	Pankaj Sharma	General
14	460994	Bandna	General
15	460770	Harsha Kumari	General
16	461843	Sareshtha Devi	General
17	462424	Rajesh Samkaria	General
18	462239	Bala Sharma	General
19	462426	Shivani Devi	General
20	461397	Arti Devi	General
21	460325	Nisha Devi	General
22	460047	Babita Devi	General
23	460947	Vikram Aditya	General
24	461913	Tanuja Mishra	General
25	462011	Raju	General
26	460699	Geetanjali	General
			Contd P 2/-

Contd....P..2/-

1	2)
(-	-2	-)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate S/Sh./Ms.	Category
27	462097	Neelam Sharma	General
28	460359	Anil Kumar	General
29	461787	Virender Singh	General
30	460508	Kumari Poonama	General BPL
31	461439	Madan Lal	S.C.
32	462409	Ravinder Kumar	General BPL
33	462000	Iqbal Khan	S.T.
34	460259	Ranjana Devi	General BPL
35	460057	Sunita Devi	S.T.
36	461660	Ashok Kumar	S.C.
37	462382	Sumit Badyal	O.B.C.
38	461461	Vijay Kumar	S.C.
39	460613	Prakash	O.B.C.
40	461813	Luxmi Devi	O.B.C.
41	460921	Anil Kumar	S.C.
42	460978	Prakash	General BPL
43	461105	Anil Kumar	General BPL
44	462154	Anjna Kumari	S.C. BPL
45	461240	Jeet Singh	S.C.
46	461962	Lucky	S.C.
47	460064	Diksha Olta	S.C.
48	460405	Dimple	O.B.C.
49	460513	Sandeep	O.B.C.
50	461745	Kirti Devi	O.B.C.
51	461179	Mohan Sharma	General BPL
52	462413	Rokinder Dhiman	O.B.C.
53	461001	Ramdei	S.C.
54	462255	Kamal Kant	S.C.
55	460832	Suraj Kumar	S.C.
56	461612	Shiv Ram	O.B.C. BPL
57	460622	Rajbir Kaur	O.B.C.
58	461977	Sunita Kumari	S.C.
59	462448	Rakhi	S.C.
60	461204	Suman Thakur	General WFF
61	460306	Neeraj Kumar	S.C. BPL
62	462059	Mandeep Kumar	O.B.C. BPL
63	461680	Sandhya Devi	O.B.C. BPL

Sd/-

(Sanjiv Pathania) IAS Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Telephone No.0177-2623786