Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 4-4/2024-PSC(R-III)

Dated: 20.06.2025

NOTICE

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Objective Type Examination {Paper-I & Paper-II} followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of Ayurvedic Pharmacy Officer, Class-III (on contract basis) in Ayush Vibhag, following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

1. Details of Post(s), Screening tests etc:

Name of post	AYUSH VIBHAG
Advertisement No. & Date	1/2-2024 dated -10-02-2024
No. of posts advertised/ notified	41 (Unreserved =15, SC of HP =10, ST of
	HP =01, OBC of H.P. =07, EWS of HP=05,
	UR (WFF) =01, SC of H.P. (BPL) =01 &
	OBC of HP (BPL) =01.
Date of Screening Test & Subject Aptitude	14-09-2024
Test	
Date of notifying list of shortlisted candidates	21.01.2025
No. of candidates shortlisted	66
Dates of Document verification of shortlisted	18.02.2025 , 19.02.2025 &
Candidates	18-06-2025 to 19-06-2025

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of candidates	Post remained vacant	Remarks
	Advertised	Recommended	after recommendations	
UR	15	15		
SC of HP	10	07	03	
ST of HP	01	01		
OBC of HP	07	06	01	
EWS of HP	05	05		
UR(WFF)	01	01		
SC of H.P.	01	01		
(BPL)				
OBC of HP	01		01	
(BPL)				

3. List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr. No.	Roll Nos.	Name(s) of selected candidates S/Sh./Ms.	Category
1.	14092594	Sapna Kumari	SC of HP against UR
2.	14092130	Manisha Kumari	UR
3.	14091720	Priyanka Chaudhary	OBC of HP against UR
4.	14092546	Subhash Chand	EWS of HP against UR

5.	14092069	Mahima Kumari	SC of HP against UR
6.	14090882	Juhi Thapa	UR
7.	14092472	Monika	UR
8.	14092518	Ankush Sharma	EWS of HP against UR
9.	14090667	Vikas Kumar	EWS of HP against UR
10.	14091327	Shivani	UR
11.	14092161	Sakshi Thakur	UR
12.	14091383	Mamta Paul	SC of HP against UR
13.	14090877	Raksha Devi	EWS of HP against UR
14.	14092490	Sandhya Pradhan	OBC of HP against UR
15.	14092392	Ranjana Kumari	UR
16.	14092226	Chandan Singh	EWS of HP
17.	14091525	Harash Kumar	OBC of HP
18.	14091272	Priya Choudhary	OBC of HP
19.	14090306	Rahul Choudhary	OBC of HP
20.	14091933	Manoj Kumar	ST of HP
21.	14091435	Ranjna Kumari	SC of HP
22.	14092537	Rajesh Kumari	SC of HP
23.	14091500	Rajesh Kumar	EWS of HP
24.	14090121	Monika Sharma	EWS of HP
25.	14092487	Neetu Bhardwaj	OBC of HP
26.	14091519	Anupama	SC of HP
27.	14090148	Suman Kumari	UR-WFF of HP
28.	14091804	Lokesh Kumar	EWS of HP
29.	14090817	Rajat Choudhary	OBC of HP
30.	14090590	Rama Devi	OBC of HP
31.	14091181	Monika	SC of HP
32.	14092723	Yogesh Bhardwaj	EWS of HP
33.	14090639	Ajay Kumar	SC of HP
34.	14092016	Abhinay Dhiman	SC of HP
35.	14091773	Ravi Kumar	SC-BPL of HP
36.	14091211	Veena Kumari	SC of HP

1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the appointing authority.

2. The result is also available on Commission's website at http://www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc/

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(Nivedita Negi), IAS Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission Telephone No.0177-2624313