No. 3-17/2020- PSC (R-I)

"PRESS NOTE"

Dated 02-11-2021

Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the result of Personality Test conducted w.e.f. 27-10-2021 to 29-10-2021 for recruitment to the posts of Radiation Safety Officer (Radiotherapy), Medical Physicist, Class I (Gazetted) in the Department of Medical Education, H.P., Veterinary Officer, Class-I (Gazetted) (on contract basis) in the Department of Animal Husbandry, H.P. and Drug Inspector, Class-II (Gazetted) in the Department of Health Safety and Regulation under the Department of Health & Family Welfare, H.P. The name(s) of following candidate(s) are being recommended to the Government of Himachal Pradesh(in the concerned Departments) for appointment:-

Radiation Safety Officer (Radiotherapy) (RSO), Class-I (Gazetted) in the Department of Medical Education, H.P.

Advertisement No. 3/10-2020 dated 22-10-2020				
Sr.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates		
No		S/Sh./Smt./ Ms.		
1	10720023	Parul Sharma (IGMC, Shimla)		
2	10720008	Chhape Ram (SLBSGMC, Mandi)		

Medical Physicist, Class I (Gazetted) in the Department of Medical Education, H.P.

Advertisement No. 6/10-2020 dated 22-10-2020				
Sr.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates		
No		S/Sh./Smt./ Ms.		
1	10710018	Dipesh (IGMC, Shimla)		
2	10710046	Balbir Singh (SLBSGMC, Mandi)		
3	10710067	Megha Sharma (SLBSGMC, Mandi)		
4	10710051	Anjali Azad (IGMC, Shimla)		

Veterinary Officer, Class-I (Gazetted) in the Department of Animal Husbandry, H.P

	Advertisement No. 9/10-2020 dated 07-11-2020				
Sr.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates			
No		S/Sh./Smt./ Ms.			
1	23020008	Parinita Prashar			
2	23020164	Kiran Thakur			
3	23020124	Aabha Kaushal			
4	23020160	Shamli			
5	23020255	Navjot Singh Thakur			
6	23020154	Nidhika Bhatia			
7	23020239	Anika Sharma			
8	23020056	Palak			
9	23020118	Ishani Bhawani			

<u>Drug Inspector, Class-II (Gazetted) in the Department of Health Safety and Regulation, under the Department of Health & Family Welfare, H.P.</u>

Advertisement No. 5/3-2021 dated 06-03-2021				
Sr.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates		
No		S/Sh./Smt./ Ms.		
1	47213482	Akshay Kumar		
2	47211466	Meenaxi Jashwal		
3	47211615	Kamal Kant		
4	47213131	Pushpender Kumar		
5	47211200	Sunny Rana		
6	47211651	Rajat Sharma		
7	47211853	Amit Choudhary		
8	47211229	Shallu Sharma		

Sd/
(Devinder Kumar Rattan) IAS
Secretary
H.P. Public Service Commission