## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

Dated: Shimla-171002

16-01-2021

## **Press Note**

The Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the final result for recruitment to the posts of **Lecturer (School-New) English, Class-III (Non-Gazetted)** on contract basis, in the Department of Higher Education, H.P.

The Commission received a total of 3840 applications against advertisement No. 22/2019 dated 10-12-2019 and 3678 candidates were provisionally admitted. 2454 candidates appeared in the Written Objective Type Examination which was held on 16-02-2020.

455 candidates were declared qualified on claim basis for scrutiny of documents out of which 361 candidates admitted and 94 candidates were rejected for various reasons. In which 361 provisionally admitted candidates were called for evaluation which was held w.e.f. 17-11-2020 to 10-12-2020, 18-12-2020 and 24-12-2020. The following candidates in order of merit have been selected for the post of Lecturer (School New) English.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of candidate	Category
1	12441746	Bharti Devi	General
2	12440616	Anil Kumar	General
3	12443117	Namita Sharma	General
4	12441347	Amit Kumar Thakur	General
5	12441348	Santosh Kumari	General
6	12440436	Mohindra Devi	General
7	12441051	Om Shikha Sharma	General
8	12442731	Shaweta Negi	General
9	12441790	Menka Kumari	General

10	12442762	Suresh Kumar	OBC against General
11	12441450	Poonama Devi	General
12	12440021	Anuja Dharma	General
13	12442759	Monika Dogra	General
14	12443126	Avantika Puri	General
15	12440182	Anjana Chauhan	General
16	12441234	Kamal Anand	General
17	12441079	Suman Lata	General
18	12441105	Vikrant	General
19	12440093	Tanuja Khagta	General
20	12441459	Ramesh Chand	S.C. of H.P.
21	12440038	Jyotsna Negi	S.T. of H.P.
22	12440048	Bal Krishan	S.C. of H.P.
23	12441769	Nagendra Kumari	OBC of H.P.
24	12443626	Varsha Sharma	EWS of H.P
25	12442718	Sandeep Kumar	OBC of H.P.
26	12440110	Suman Kumari	EWS of H.P.
27	12443088	Rajinder Singh	S.C. of H.P.
28	12440232	Baldev Singh	S.C. of H.P.
29	12440617	Surender Kumar	S.C. of H.P.
30	12440448	Priyanka Hiteshi	S.C. of H.P.
31	12441460	Meena Devi	S.C. of H.P.
32	12440322	Randeep Kaur	OBC of H.P.
33	12441101	Rajeev Kumar	EWS of H.P.
34	12440595	Pooja Kumari	S.C. of H.P.
35	12442184	Promila Devi	S.C. of H.P.
36	12440155	Nitika Sharma	EWS of H.P.

37	12441502	Kumari Monika	OBC of H.P.
38	12441720	Sonika Kaundal	S.C. of H.P.
39	12442075	Manjit Singh	EWS of H.P.
40	12443093	Shashi Kiran	OBC of H.P.
41	12440084	Anupama Sharma	EWS of H.P.
42	12443012	Priya Atri	OBC of H.P.
43	12440513	Nisha Devi	OBC of H.P.
44	12441140	Naresh Sharma	General WFF of H.P.
45	12440887	Ravinder Shyam	S.C. BPL of H.P
46	12440459	Anjana Prashar	OBC of H.P.
47	12442710	Jeevan Lal	OBC BPL of H.P.

The names of above mentioned candidates are being recommended to the Director of Higher Education, H.P. subject to verification of their documents / certificates before giving them appointment.

This result is also available on Commission's website at www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc.

Sd/-(Ashutosh Garg)IAS, Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission