Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission.

PRESS NOTE

On the basis of the H.P. Administrative Service Etc. Combined Competitive Examination-2007 held the month of March, 2009 followed by interviews conducted from 3rd August, 2009 to 7th August, 2009, the following candidates, in order of merit, have been selected for the posts / services mentioned against their names below:-

<u>Sr.No</u> .	<u>Roll No</u> .	Name of candidates	Name of post
1.	401124	Dr. Vikram Mahajan	HAS
2.	100783	Sh. Sachin kanwal	HAS
<i>3</i> .	100572	Sh. Kapil Tomar	HPS
4.	100611	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	HAS
<i>5</i> .	200021	Sh. Jitender Kumar	DFSC
6.	102324	Sh. Laxman Singh Kanet	DFSC
<i>7</i> .	101383	Sh. Dushyant Sarpal	BDO
8.	102794	Sh. Bhupender Kumar	HAS
9.	101438	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Tehsildar
10.	600431	Sh. Munish Kumar Sharma	BDO
11.	400884	Sh. Sanjeet Singh	BDO

Sd/-Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission