## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission.

## Press Note

On the basis of H. P. Administrative Service Combined Competitive Examination-2009 held w.e.f. 18-02-2011 to 14-03-2011 followed by interviews conducted form  $23^{rd}$  June, 2011 to  $02^{nd}$  July, 2011, the following candidates have been selected for the posts/services mentioned against their names below:-

<u>Roll No.</u> <u>HPAS</u>	Name of candidates
110085	Ms. Neelam Dulta
118935	Ms. Ekta Kapta
313210	Sh. Charanji Lal
414355	Ms. Deepti Kapoor
118854	Sh. Vishal Sharma
210614	Sh. Santosh Kumar Sharma
117796	Ms. Sonia Thakur
112102	Sh. Arjit Sen Thakur
<u>HPS</u>	
414147	Sh. Munish Dhadwal
313183	Sh. Bir Bahadur
115501	Sh. Parmod Chauhan
117989	Sh. Manoj Joshi
510944	Sh. Mohan Datt
112352	Sh. Rattan Singh
310132	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar
116658	Sh. Suresh Chauhan
<u>BDO</u>	
112052	Sh. Sunil Kumar
313204	Sh. Surjeet Singh
411620	Sh. Ashok Kumar
<u>ETO</u>	
113080	Sh. Dev Kant Parkash
212128	Ms. Vasundhara Sharma
414276	Sh. Vishal Gorla
<u>T.O.</u>	a
115680	Sh. Inderdeep Sharma
510155	Sh. Gopi Chand
	( A