Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission No.3-63/2013 –PSC (Exam.) Dated, Shimla-17100, the 25th June, 2016

"PRESS NOTE"

The Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the final result of Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Allied Services Examination-2015 for 82 posts in various Departments of H.P. Government.

The Commission received a total of 43,085 applications against advertisement No.1/2015 dated 06.05.2015 and 40,069 candidates were provisionally admitted. 27,353 candidates appeared in H.P. Subordinate Allied Services (Preliminary) Examination-2015 which was held on 09.08.2015.

1,714 candidates were declared qualified for Main Written Examination and after scrutiny of documents 1,340 candidates were admitted provisionally, out of which 1,166 candidates appeared in H.P. Subordinate Allied Services (Main) Examination-2015 held w.e.f. 05.03.2016 to 06.03.2016. The result of the Main Written Examination was declared on 16.05.2016. In which 252 candidates were declared qualified for viva-voce which was held w.e.f. 08.06.2016 to 19.06.2016. The following candidates in order of merit have been selected for the posts/services mentioned against their names :-

Sr. No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Name of Post
1	300533	Sh. Hitesh Kumar	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
2	303469	Sh. Pushap Raj	General	-do-
3	405257	Sh. Vikas Bharti	General	-do-
4	109388	Ms. Vijaya Kumari	General	-do-
5	404680	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	General	-do-
6	102975	Sh. Suranjan Sharma	General	-do-
7	100936	Sh. Chater Singh	General	-do-
8	402400	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	General	-do-
9	100790	Sh. Sushil Kanwar	General	-do-
10	400692	Sh. Kanwar Singh	OBC against General	-do-
11	303208	Sh. Dinesh Sharma	General	-do-
12	103066	Ms. Garima Vasudev	General	-do-
13	302962	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	General	-do-
14	800562	Sh. Vivek Kumar	General	-do-
15	101947	Sh. Anil Kumar	General	-do-
16	105475	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	General	-do-

17	700219	Sh. Nitin Negi	Sch. Tribe	-do-
18	500215	Sh. Balbir Singh	Sch. Caste	-do-
19	201363	Ms. Abha Pawar	Sch. Caste	-do-
20	103247	Sh. Prem Raj Negi	Sch. Tribe	-do-
21	100380	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Sch. Caste	-do-
22	202973	Sh. Rachit Sharma	OBC	-do-
23	802580	Sh. Angesh Vimal	Sch. Caste	-do-
24	103228	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Sch. Caste	-do-
		Chauhan		
25	104077	Sh. Milla Ram	Sch. Caste	-do-
26	403441	Sh. Shamsher Singh	OBC	-do-
27	101759	Sh. Netar Singh	Genl. BPL	-do-
28	201884	Sh. Vikash Kumar	Sch. Caste	-do-
29	105393	Ms. Shabnam	OBC	-do-
30	102292	Ms. Kavita Kashyap	Sch. Caste	-do-
31	107357	Sh. Kamal Chand	Sch. Caste	-do-
32	107198	Ms. Swinky Mehta	Genl. BPL	-do-
33	107860	Sh. Baldev Singh	Genl. BPL	-do-
34	501668	Sh. Rajesh	OBC-BPL	-do-
35	202044	Sh. Rajender Kumar	SC-BPL	-do-
36	902049	Ms. Sulakshana Acharya	OBC-WFF	-do-
1	106861	Sh. Saurabh Trivedi	General	Inspector, Food &
				Civil Supplies &
				Consumer Affairs
2	406686	Sh. Tarun Sood	General	-do-
3	602232	Sh. Deepak Sharma	General	-do-
4	103195	Ms. Vipna Kumari	General	-do-
5	500776	Sh. Manish Rana	General	-do-
6	701748	Ms. Naveen Thakur	General	-do-
7	100919	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma	General	-do-
8	109661	Sh. Deepak Datyal	General	-do-
9	102980	Sh. Atish Thakur	General	-do-
10	101600	Sh. Gourav Sharma	General	-do-
11	403409	Sh. Baldev Baloria	General	-do-
12	200634	Sh. Vikram Singh	General	-do-
13	107410	Sh. Akhil Pirta	General	-do-
14	407395	Ms. Richa Saini	OBC	-do-
15	406544	Sh. Loveneet Dogra	Sch. Caste	-do-
16	103250	Ms. Kusum Lata Azad	Sch. Caste	-do-
17	106737	Sh. Rajat Deshta	Genl. BPL	-do-

18	102240	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Genl. BPL	-do-
19	501457	Sh. Rajender Singh	OBC	-do-
20	501731	Ms. Mamta Sharma	OBC	-do-
21	301120	Sh. Vikas Kumar	Genl. BPL	-do-
22	105869	Sh. Kalyan Singh	Genl. BPL	-do-
23	202670	Sh. Padam Dev	Genl. BPL	-do-
24	702025	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Genl. BPL	-do-
25	102021	Sh. Amit Kumar	Genl. WFF	-do-
26	107839	Ms. Pinki Devi	SC-BPL	-do-
27	102660	Ms. Kanwal Preet Kaur	SC-BPL	-do-
1	802046	Sh. Anurag Singh Thakur	General	Extension Officer
2	405163	Sh. Dilip Bhardwaj	Sch. Caste	-do-
3	500058	Ms. Ruchika Tomar	Sch. Caste	-do-
4	400218	Sh. Pardeep Kumar	OBC	-do-
5	107449	Sh. Satpal	Sch. Caste	-do-
6	803475	Sh. Parvesh Kumar	OBC	-do-
		Kapoor		
7	405084	Sh. Anuj Kumar	OBC	-do-
8	407406	Ms. Anu Kumari	OBC	-do-
9	107442	Sh. Manish Kumar	SC-BPL	-do-
10	500878	Sh. Kaku Ram	OBC-BPL	-do-
1	202540	Ms. Saveen Thakur	General	Election Kanungo
2	109518	Sh. Pranit Kumar	General	-do-
3	701746	Sh. Subhash Chand	Sch. Caste	-do-
4	602203	Sh. Harjeet Singh	Sch. Caste	-do-
5	900579	Ms. Reema Devi	OBC	-do-
6	500886	Sh. Rishabh Sharma	OBC	-do-

The result in respect of three posts one each in the category of Excise & Taxation Inspector, Inspectors Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs and Elections Kanungo has been withheld till the final decision by the Hon'ble Himachal Pradesh Administrative Tribunal in various Original Applications filed by the candidates.

This result is available on Commission's website <u>http://www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc/</u> and has also been displayed on the Notice Board of the Commission.

Sd/-

(Sanjiv Pathania)IAS, Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission. Phone No. 0177-2623786