Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

"Press Note"

Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the results of interviews conducted w.e.f. 23-08-2017 to 28-08-2017 for recruitment to the post(s) of Assistant Engineer (Civil) in the Department of HPPWD & HIMUDA, Research Officer, in the Department of Planning, H.P. & Assistant Professor (College Cadre) Economics, in the Department of Higher Education, H.P. The names of following candidates are being recommended to the Government of Himachal Pradesh (in the concerned Departments) for appointment:-

Department of HPPWD

(i) Assistant Engineer (Civil)

	Adve	rtisement No & date	7/2016 dated 02-06-2016		
	Date	of screening test	16-10-2016		
	Date	of interview	23-08-2017 to 26-08-2017		
Sr. No.	Roll No	Name of the Candidate	Category		
		S/Shri/Ms.			
<u>HPPWD</u>					
1	271420	Himanshu Verma	General		
2	270370	Abhishek Sharma	General		
3	272141	Abhay Kohli	General		
4	271879	Nitesh Sharma	General		
5	271960	Ankur Sood	General		
6	270895	Arushi Gupta	General		
7	271878	Shubhank Garg	General		
8	271884	Amit Guleria	General		
9	270990	Pankaj Sharma	General		
10	272007	Ajay Kumar	OBC		
11	272145	Gaurav Dhiman	OBC		
12	271774	Navdeep Singh	S.C.		
13	270182	Ravi Kumar	S.T.		
14	271809	Sahil Kashyap	S.C.		
<u>HIMUDA</u>					
1	270208	Rajat Guleria	General		
2	270856	Sahil Dhiman	S.C.		

Department of Planning, H.P.

(i) Research Officer

	Advert	11/2016 dated 06-09-2016	
	Date o	17-03-2017	
Date of interview			28-08-2017
Sr. No.	Roll No	Name of the Candidate S/Shri	Category
1	207073	Vickrant Joshi	General

Dated: 29-08-2017

Department of Higher Education, H.P.

(i) Assistant Professor (College Cadre) Economics

	Advert	8/2016 dated 15-06-2016	
	Date o	f screening test	02-09-2016
Date of interview			23-08-2017 to 25-08-2017
Sr. No.	Roll No	Name of the Candidate	Category
		S/Shri/Ms.	
1.	108277	Lal Chand	General
2.	108270	Bhumesh Kumar	General
3.	108080	Ajay Kumar	General
4.	108002	Saroj Kumari Sharma	General
5.	108227	Tilak Raj	General
6.	108253	Des Raj	S.T
7.	108210	Satpal	S.C
8.	108225	Bhed Ram	OBC
9.	108196	Poonam Kumari	OBC
10.	108156	Sher Singh	S.T.
11.	108066	Dev Kumar	S.T.
12.	108278	Shiwal Singh	OBC
13.	108173	Manju Bala	OBC
14.	108257	Sonika	OBC
15.	108199	Dinesh Kumar	OBC
16.	108181	Susheel Kumar	SC Ward of Ex.SM

This result is also available on the website of the Commission i.e. $\underline{www.hp.gov.in/hppsc}\;.$

Sd/-

(Ashok Gupta)
Deputy Secretary,
H.P. Public Service Commission
Tel. No. 0177-2623782