Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

PRESS NOTE

Dated: 02-05-2018

Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the results of Personality Test conducted w.e.f. 23-04-2018 to 27-04-2018 for recruitment to the posts of Assistant Professor (Plastic Surgery) Class-I (Gazetted), Medical Physicist, Class-I (Gazetted) in the Department of Medical Education; Assistant Professor (College Cadre) in Physics and History, Class-I (Gazetted) (on Contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh. The names of following candidates are being recommended to the Government of H.P. (in the concerned Department) for appointment:-

1. Assistant Professor (Plastic Surgery) in the Department of Medical Education, H.P.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of selected candidate	Category
1.	101	Dr. Gaurav Chaturvedi	General

2. Medical Physicist in the Department of Medical Education

Sr. No	Roll No.	Names of the selected candidates	Category	Name of Medical College
1.	1103	Ms. Priyamvda	General	RPGMC, Tanda
2.	1101	Sh. Bhagat Chand	General	IGMC, Shimla

3. Assistant Professor (College Cadre) in Physics (on Contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education

Sr. No	Roll No.	Names of the selected candidates	Category
1.	219066	Sh.Radha Raman Gautam	General
2.	219195	Sh.Virender Pratap Singh	General
3.	219073	Sh.Shyam Lal Gupta	General
4.	219137	Sh.Sohan Lal	General
5.	219010	Sh.Rakesh Sharma	General
6.	219205	Sh.Vikas Thakur	General
7.	219206	Sh.Rakesh Sharma	General
8.	219249	Sh.Sunil Kumar	General
9.	219098	Sh.Ghanshyam	General
10.	219225	Sh.Naveen Kumar	General
11.	219080	Sh.Kapil Sood	General
12.	219238	Sh.Rajneesh Kumar	General
13.	219100	Ms.Kumari Seema	OBC
14.	219084	Sh.Deepak Kumar	OBC
15.	219128	Sh.Naresh Kumar Dhiman	SC
16.	219157	Sh.Diwaker	SC
17.	219033	Sh.Pradeep Kumar	OBC
18.	219197	Ms.Anjna Devi	ST

4. Assistant Professor (College Cadre) in History (on Contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education

Sr. No	Roll No.	Names of the selected candidates	Category
1.	250153	Sh.Hitesh Sharma	General
2.	250299	Ms.Sharmila Nalwa	General
3.	250196	Sh.Rakesh Thakur	General
4.	250194	Sh.Tulsi Ram	General
5.	250130	Sh.Tikkam Ram	General
6.	250309	Sh.Dumesh Kumar	General

7.	250391	Sh.Bhupinder Singh	General
8.	250333	Sh.Munish Kumar	General
9.	250127	Sh.Suresh Kumar	General
10.	250347	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar	General
11.	250394	Sh.Jagdeep	SC
12.	250180	Sh.Dinesh Kumar	OBC
13.	250267	Sh.Sunny Kumar	OBC
14.	250329	Sh.Manav Chaudhary	SC
15.	250114	Sh.Diwan Chand	SC
16.	250351	Sh.Nishesh Kumar	Gen.Ex-SM
17.	250168	Sh.Tilak Raj	Ward of Gen.Ex-
			SM

Sd/-(Sanjiv Pathania) IAS, Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission Phone No. 0177-2624313/ 2629739