## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission Dated; Shimla-171002, the 11<sup>th</sup> February, 2019. <u>Press Note</u>

The Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the result of Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Allied Services/ Posts (Class-III, Non Gazetted) Examination-2017. The following 40 candidates are being recommended to the Government of Himachal Pradesh for appointment:-

Sr. No.	Roll No	Name S/Sh./Ms.	Category	Name of post
1	11003633	Vaibhav Sharma	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
2	13003059	Yogesh Kumar	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
3	11001582	Abhishek Chauhan	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
4	11001452	Rahul	S.C.	Excise & Taxation Inspector
5	11001897	Chaman Kumar	S.C.	Excise & Taxation Inspector
6	11007573	Dev Raj	S.T. BPL	Excise & Taxation Inspector
7	11002372	Abhimanyu	General	Inspector Grade-I (Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs)
8	13001149	Abhishek	S.C.	Inspector Grade-I (Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs)
9	11003541	Umesh	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
10	13001834	Urmila	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
11	11009776	Karan Kapoor	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
12	19000984	Kartika	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
13	18002442	Sangram Singh Rana	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
14	11003880	Aaditya Sharma	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
15	12000778	Rohit Jalta	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
16	22000253	Harish Thakur	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
17	11004578	Manoj Verma	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
18	12002502	Deepak	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
19	18003351	Vipul Kumar	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies

Sr. No.	Roll No	Name S/Sh./Ms.	Category	Name of post
20	11008472	Munish Dutt Garg	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
21	12000769	Umesh Sarao	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
22	11001648	Dinesh Kumar	S.C. as General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
23	11008062	Champa Devi	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
24	11005636	Karan Pathak	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
25	12001467	Ajay Kumar	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
26	11010458	Kanwar Yudhabhey Singh	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
27	19001367	Gireesh Nadda	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
28	19002332	Abhinav Thakur	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
29	11008691	Sumit Sharma	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
30	23000551	Sunil Dutt	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
31	12004256	Ajesh Verma	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
32	11001105	Sanjay Verma	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
33	22001156	Gaurav Singh Lakharwal	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
34	11010359	Akhilesh Vashisth	General	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
35	12000664	Anurag Negi	S.T.	Inspector (Audit), Co-operative Societies
36	11001570	Yash Pal Sharma	General	Extension Officer (Industries)
37	11008999	Ayush Gupta	General	Extension Officer (Industries)
38	12004175	Jitender Kumar	O.B.C.	Extension Officer (Industries)
39	11007411	Kuldeep Singh	General	Election Kanungo
40	11000766	Navneet Sen	General	Election Kanungo