## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No.3-24/2018 –PSC (Exam.)

Dated, Shimla-17100, the

18<sup>th</sup> March, 2019

## "PRESS NOTE"

Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the result of Interview/Personality Test of Himachal Pradesh Administrative Services-2017. 109 candidates were qualified for Personality Test which was held w.e.f. 05.03.2019 to 16.03.2019 (Except 10.03.2019). The following candidates in order of merit have been selected for the posts/services mentioned against their names:-

Sr.No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Name of Post
1	21000587	Ms. Aprajita Chandel	General	HAS
2	22000715	Ms. Swati Dogra	General	HAS
3	11003796	Ms. Priya Nagta	General	HAS
4	14003084	Ms. Swati Gupta	General	HAS
5	19001418	Sh Rajneesh Sharma	General	HAS
6	20000870	Sh. Rohit Sharma	General	HAS
7	11008600	Sh. Aditya Bindra	General	District Controller (FCS&CA)
8	13000714	Sh. Sarthak Sharma	General	Tehsildar
9	15000045	Sh. Gunjeet Singh Cheema	OBC	HAS
10	13001822	Sh. Anmol	General	BDO
11	12003048	Sh. Ashish Sharma	General	Tehsildar
12	12003239	Sh. Vishwa Mohan Dev Chauhan	S.C.	HAS
13	20001150	Sh. Ankit Sharma	General	Tehsildar
14	20001223	Sh. Rahul	General	Tehsildar
15	11007416	Ms.Himanshi	General	BDO
16	14002315	Sh. Brijinder Singh	General	District Controller (FCS&CA)
17	19000730	Sh.Neon Dhairya Sharma	General	BDO
18	11010590	Ms.Arshiya Sharma	General	ETO
19	21001556	Sh. Apurav Chandel	General	ETO
20	12004021	Sh. Dharam Pal	S.T.	HAS
21	15001751	Sh. Divya Kishore Gautam.	General	ETO
22	15000055	Sh. Ashish Chauhan	General	ETO
23	27000629	Sh. Anurag Garg	General	ETO
24	11001566	Sh. Kundan Singh	General	ETO

	ETO	General	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	19000963	25
	Tehsildar	S.C.	Ms. Nisha Azad	11010093	26
	A.R	General	Sh. Gaurav Chauhan	11003189	27
	HPS	SC	Sh. Pranav Chauhan	15000264	28
	Tehsildar	OBC	Sh. Keshav Kumar	14003279	29
	BDO	Gen.WFF	Sh. Karan Singh	11008964	30
	HPS	S.T.	Sh. Dev Raj	11009740	31
	Tehsildar	S.T.	Sh. Kultaj Singh	20001439	32
	Tehsildar	OBC	Ms. Shikha Rana	20000524	33
	ETO	S.T	Sh. Vinod Kumar	12001797	34
	Tehsildar	S.C.	Sh. Abhishek Bhaskar	20001585	35
•	District Controller (FCS&CA)	S.C.	Sh. Shailesh Hiteshi	26000950	36
	ЕТО	S.C.	Sh. Rishab Kumar	12000636	37
	ЕТО	S.C.	Sh. Shubham Dhiman	21001252	38
	HAS	Gen. Ex-SM	Sh.Mehender Partap Singh	20001446	39
	ETO	S.C.	Sh. Ashwani Kashyap	11011880	40
	Tehsildar	Gen (PWD Ortho.)	Sh. Nishant Tomar	12003744	41
	ЕТО	OBC	Sh. Rahul	22000158	42
	ETO	S.C	Sh. Sunil Kumar	11005197	43
	BDO HPS Tehsildar Tehsildar ETO Tehsildar  District Controller (FCS&CA) ETO ETO HAS ETO Tehsildar	S.T.  S.T.  OBC  S.T  S.C.  S.C.  S.C.  Gen. Ex-SM  S.C.  Gen (PWD Ortho.)  OBC	Sh. Dev Raj  Sh. Kultaj Singh  Ms. Shikha Rana  Sh. Vinod Kumar  Sh. Abhishek Bhaskar  Sh. Shailesh Hiteshi  Sh. Rishab Kumar  Sh. Shubham Dhiman  Sh.Mehender Partap Singh  Sh. Ashwani Kashyap  Sh. Nishant Tomar	11008964 11009740 20001439 20000524 12001797 20001585 26000950 12000636 21001252 20001446 11011880 12003744 22000158	30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41

Sd/-(Ekta Kapta), HAS Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission. Phone No. 0177-2623786